Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Here

Okay, let’s start talk about this movie. It was no bad. It was the special movie .I can’t understand what i feel,then and now. It’s very unusual idea for the film. I’m confused. And i continue thinking,thinking and thinking again. What it was? The nightmare(страшный сон) or harsh reality(суровая реальность). I was shocked! How the people who love can do it ? How she can forget him? Okay, if you unhappy just talk him about it,or shouty(кричи) but don’t mistakes like this. It was very strange for me. Because , yes i am impulsive too,but i never do something,that can brake me,my life and people who around me. Cause I appreciate(ценю)it. And it’s normal when human beings unhappy,but forget it is the baddest way,like ever can do. They’re different people. And i think that Opposites are attracted(противоположности притягиваются). And it’s true,because it’s life . And they was makes for each other ( to change each other) and i think it’s amazing idea! That every person was born for change this world thanks to the only person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *