By me presented world

Until the latest events in Artsakh and Armenia, the world for me was full of miracles and discoveries.But since the beginning of the war, the only feeling I have is disgust .Disappointment with the materialistic world leads to the conclusion that everything needs a reboot and a revaluation of values, which today, unfortunately, is a big part of our planet.I imagined the world very colorful and alive.In my opinion, everyone is happy and strong, despite all the hardships, like in an American sitcom, life goes down, but everyone continues to live and enjoy.I imagine a world without wars. With fun and carefree children with always disgruntled teenagers with happy parents. I represent a correct and safe world without the evil of drugs lgbt mates and whatnot. I imagine a good world and nice time for all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *